ISON new album “Aurora” out in summer

Since 2020, ISON has been the solo project of Swedish multi-instrumentalist Daniel Änghede. Summer 2021 will see the release of the new studio album, Aurora, which will bring new life to the post-rock and drone world.

Aurora will feature a number of guest vocalists, among them are Sylvaine, Cammie Gilbert (Oceans Of Slumber), Gogo Melone (Aeonian Sorrow), Carline Van Roos (Lethian Dreams) and Tara VanfTlower (Lycia). Hereunder you can have a taste of what lies ahead, with the second official album teaster trailer.