Enisum announces “Forgotten Mountains”

Arpitanian black metal veterans Enisum are ready to unleash their new album upon the world!

Forgotten Mountains marks the third album in collaboration with Avantgarde Music, and will see the light on February 17th, 2023 on CD, LP and all digital streaming platforms.

Mixed and mastered by the one and only Øystein Garnes Brun at his Crosound Studio in Norway, Forgotten Mountains consists of eight brand-new tracks, clocking in at 45 minutes. Here follow the complete tracklist and album art. Preorders will open tomorrow, February 3rd!

  1. Where You Live Again
  2. Forgotten Mountains
  3. Night Forest
  4. Woods of Sorrow
  5. Nothing
  6. Galaverna
  7. Pure Sadness
  8. The Wind Smells of You