Alternative 4: studio booking and tracklist revealed

Duncan Patterson just revealed next steps for the recordings of “The brink”:

“we will enter Transmission Rooms Recording Studio, Republic of Ireland in May to start laying down tracks for The Brink. Argentinian drummer Mauro Frison will handle the drum and percussive parts. The strings and orchestral parts to be recorded in Mexico.

Tracklisting is as follows:

Alternative 4 – The Brink

The Brink
False Light
The Dumbing Down
i. The Travesty Waltz
ii. Steakknife’s Theme
iii. Ophidian March
Still Waters
The Brink (reprise)