A Pale December announces new album

Italian atmospheric black metal duo A Pale December completed their sophomore studio album, Death Panacea. Following acclaimed 2017 debut The Shrine Of Primal Fire, Death Panacea will have the following tracklist:
01. Simulacrum
02. Iconoclasm
03. Manifesto
04. Atoning Monuments
05. Of Prophets And Blood
06. Nethermost

The artwork, which you can see below, is a painting by French artist Sözo Tozö.

A Pale December new album will be released in early 2022 via Avantgarde Music on CD, LP and Digital.