Høstsol announces debut album Länge Leve Döden

The Sinister Initiative, in conspiracy with Avantgarde Music, are proud to announce the debut album of Høstsol, the project of Cernunnus (Manes), Kalmos (ex-Barathrum), Rainer Tuominkanto (Ajattara) and Niklas Kvarforth (Shining).

Länge Leve Döden, Swedish for Long Live Death, is a black metal opus conceived and recorded by people who have been molding the sounds of all things dark since the ‘90s. Høstsol‘s debut album will be ready for shipping on CD and LP starting January 13th, 2023. You can preorder it here:
Sound Cave