Enisum to release early demo albums collection

Before ‘Samoth Nara’ and the following break-through albums Arpitanian Lands, Seasons of Desolation, Moth’s illusion, Enisum recorded and digitally-only released a bunch of demo-albums. Now a selection of the most notable tracks from these early works has been put together and will see a physical release on March, 14 in the form of a limiteed and numbered double vinyl and digipak CD, under title Enisum’s Roots.