Circle Of Wax #3 available for preorder

The third Circle Of Wax bundle is now available for preorder. Covering January and February 2022 releases, this 4-LPs pack will include the following:

Grafvitnir Death’s Wings Widespread
A Pale DecemberDeath Panacea
Vastatum Mercurial States Of Revelation
Sivyj YarGolden Threads

The bundle is available via our Sound Cave mailorder at this link, while more detailed information on the subscription initiative Circle Of Wax can be found here.