Ciemra announces debut album, releases new single

Belarusian black metal quintet Ciemra will release their debut album The Tread Of Darkness via Avantgarde Music on February, 25th, 2023. The Tread Of Darkness will be out on CD, LP (black and colored) and digital, and hereunder you can find its cover and tracklist.

The Tread Of Darkness
01 – Ciemra
02 – Four Riders
03 – Vomiting Void
04 – Call Of The Ancestors
05 – War
06 – A Night For The Death
07 – Winter
08 – Serpent’s
09 – Where The Eyes Close

Following the first single “Serpent’s”, the videoclip of which can be watched here, the band decided to release a second single, “Vomiting Void”, available via Avantgarde Music YouTube and on all digital platforms.

Preorder The Tread Of Darkness via Sound Cave.