Claustrum announces debut studio album

Italian death metal band Claustrum completed the works on their self-titled debut album. Claustrum will be released on June 9th via Avantgarde Music death metal division Unorthodox Emanations on CD, LP and digital, and here follow the complete tracklist and cover art.

01. Ecpirosi
02. Destined To Rot
03. Zombi Rats
04. Desire Of Death (Nuclear Death)
05. Hopeless Despair
06. Awaiting Doom
07. Necroptosi

Recorded by Francesco Bardy at Trackterminal Studio, Trieste
Mixed and mastered by Gabriele Gramaglia (Cosmic Putrefaction, Vertebra Atlantis & more)
Intro by Morgan Bellini (Vanessa Van Basten, Angela Martyr), outro by Morbid Philosopher
Cover art by Davide ‘Dart Works’ Mancini