Carpathian Forest “Through Chasm, Caves and Titan Woods”

Nordavind: Electric & Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Synth
Nattefrost: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Lyrics
John M. Harr: Bass guitar, fretless bass [session]
Svein H. Kleppe: Drums [session]

1. Carpathian Forest 02:27
2. The Pale Mist Hovers Towards the Nightly Shores 02:56
3. The Eclipse / The Raven 03:42
4. When Thousand Moons Have Circled 04:00
5. Journey Through the Cold Moors of Svarttjern 05:31

1995AV 011 – MCD, MLP – Total playing time 18:36