Tome Of The Unreplenished – Earthbound

The uncompromising entity Tome Of The Unreplenished is finally releasing their most anticipated album to date, Earthbound. This unique project has been undoubtedly pushing the boundaries of musical progression, experimenting with radical, brutal, and unforgiving sounds, but yet, their serene and grandiose approach is always the entities main distinguished essence. 

Tome Of The Unreplenished‘s Earthbound approach can only be characterized as “pure”. A transcendental journey of a cold, earthy aesthetic twisted with punishing riffing brilliance. 

Formerly a solitary act, Hermes has solidified a powerful like-minded line-up with Alexandros (Macabre Omen), Aort (CODE), and Tom Vallely (Omega Centauri, Macabre Omen). 

This incredible unit is finally ready to unleash the sound of Earth and Space in entrancing unity, marking the project’s evolutionary transcendence.

Mixed and mastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Studio, UK.
Earthbound will be released on CD and LP via Avantgarde Music on April 8th.